Solar panel
Solar power system
Power station fittings
Material for panel
Prêt À Expédier
99,90 $US - 138,00 $US/Jeu
1 Jeu(Min. Order)
88,00 $US - 95,00 $US/Pièce
1 Pièce(Min. Order)

Jerry Tang
Chat Now!
Jeffrey .
Chat Now!
Eric Wang
Chat Now!
Hananh Chen
Chat Now!
watanabe Ruan
Chat Now!
HANANH CHEN
Chat Now!
Accept all kinds of special product design and production! Products include flexible solar panels,home solar system,Portable solar energy storage,Outdoor solar charging products,controller,inverter, solar water pump,solar lights,flash lights ,batterry Sopray Solaire est un multi-société nationale groupe qui cherche l'énergie du soleil.
SR SOLAIRE marque a été créée en 2004, et a toujours mis l'accent sur le développement et l'application pour la nouvelle production d'énergie produit et lampe LED. Basé à Shenzhen, en 4 filiales à l'étranger, 2 bases de production sont situés à Shenzhen Guangzhou province et Changshu Jiangsu province respectivement. L'activité principale est divers panneaux solaires, système de stockage d'énergie, Éclairage intelligent et portable en plein air activité de charge produits d'application. Et aussi principalement entreprendre des projets de système d'attache de grille, système hors réseau, éclairage extérieur de conception et d'installation ainsi que l'exportation de stockage d'énergie solaire équipement extérieur équipement de chargement, éclairage solaire, fruits et légumes produits agricoles et ainsi de suite. Tous les produits ont passé la certification de qualité de ISO9001/CE/TUV/Brésil INMETRO,etc. Le Sopray Solaire est également une entreprise Nationale de haute technologie ont obtenu plus de 100 brevets de produits.
Le Sopray Solar Group est devenue une multi-produits chaîne multinationale entreprise intégrant la R & D, la fabrication et les ventes. La société a sa propre équipe de R & D plus de 30 personnes, plus 300 personnes ouvrier, plus 10,000 mètre carré; Pour les 2 usines de production, les ventes annuelles de RMB 400-500 millions exportations dépassent $50 millions. Les ventes annuelles de toutes sortes de panneau solaire est 800MW, plus 100,000 ensembles de systèmes de stockage d'énergie solaire, plus 100,000 ensembles du réverbère solaire, les produits sont exportés vers plus de 100 pays et régions desservant plus 200 millions de personnes.
Nous appliquons strictement le ISO9001 système de gestion de la qualité et établir une bonne traçable système de gestion de la qualité. Chaque étape vise l'excellence. Faire des produits de haute qualité et une équipe de première classe pour la SR SOLAIRE marque plus concurrentiel. Les produits de la société sont constamment en mouvement vers le marché international. Et améliore continuellement la société R & D, la production, installation et service technique perspective globale et flexible modèle de coopération. Et faisons de notre mieux pour favorise le développement rapide de l'industrie photovoltaïque.
Avec la sagesse pour soutenir l'énergie verte. À partir d'aujourd'hui à attendons l'avenir, la société a toujours adhéré à la philosophie d'entreprise de "technologie crée l'avenir, qualité crée la valeur" et le "SR SOLAIRE" énergie verte marque avec une équipe professionnelle une gestion rigoureuse et produits de première qualité. Basé sur la nouvelle énergie produits avec la recherche et le développement technologique à s'étendre aux produits intelligents et produits agricoles progressivement. Renforcer le développement simultané de B2B et B2C d'affaires, et créer une chaîne écologique que mettre davantage l'accent sur la conception, la vente, le service. Soyons un chef de file dans la smart énergie verte et verte industries alimentaires. Service d'intégrité, travail acharné, tous ensemble, tous ensemble, tous ensemble.

Solar panel
Solar power system
Power station fittings
Material for panel
Ready To Ship
$99.90 - $138.00/Set
1 Set(Min. Order)
$88.00 - $95.00/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
$9.99 - $12.50/Set
1 Set(Min. Order)

Jerry Tang
Chat Now!
Jeffrey .
Chat Now!
Eric Wang
Chat Now!
Hananh Chen
Chat Now!
watanabe Ruan
Chat Now!
HANANH CHEN
Chat Now!
Accept all kinds of special product design and production! Products include flexible solar panels,home solar system,Portable solar energy storage,Outdoor solar charging products,controller,inverter, solar water pump,solar lights,flash lights ,batterry Sopray Solar is a muti-national corporation group that seeks the energy from the sun.
SR SOLAR brand was established in 2004, and has always focused on the development and application for the new energy power generation product and LED lamp.Headquartered in Shenzhen, 4 overseas subsidiaries, 2 production bases are located in Shenzhen Guangzhou province and Changshu Jiangsu province respectively.The main business is various solar panels, power storage system, smart lighting and portable outdoor activity charging application products. And also mainly undertake projects of grid tie system,off-grid system,outdoor lighting design and installation as well as export solar power storage equipment,outdoor charging equipment,solar lighting,fruit and vegetable agriculture products and so on. All the products have passed the quality certification of ISO9001/CE/TUV/Brazil INMETRO,etc.The Sopray Solar is also an National high-tech enterprises have obtained more than 100 product patents.
The Sopray Solar Group has developed into a multi-products chain multinational enterprise integrating R & D,manufacturing and sales.The company has own R&D team more than 30 people,more than 300 people production worker,more than 10,000 square meter;for the 2 production plants,the annual sales of RMB 400-500 million, exports exceed $50 million. The annual sales of all kinds of solar panel is 800MW, more than 100,000sets of solar energy storage systems, more than 100,000sets of solar street light, products are exported to more than 100 countries and area, serving more than 200 million people.
We strictly implement the ISO9001 quality management system and establish a good traceable quality management system. Every step strives for excellence. Making high-quality products and building first-class team to make the SR SOLAR brand more competitive. The company's products are constantly moving towards the international market. And to continuously improves the company R&D, production, installation and technical service with global perspective and flexible cooperation model.and try our best to promotes the rapid development of the photovoltaic industry.
With the technological wisdom to support green energy. From today to look forward the future, the company has always adhered to the business philosophy of "technology creates the future, quality creates the value",and build the "SR SOLAR" green energy brand with professional team, rigorous management and first quality products. Based on the new energy products, with technology research and development to extend to smart products and agricultural products gradually. Strengthen the simultaneous development of B2B and B2C business, and create an ecological chain that more focus on design, sales, service. Let's be a leader in the smart green energy and green food industries. Integrity service, continuous hard work, all together creation, all together responsible, all together sharing.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.